Fortrose & Rosemarkie Golf Course

Welcome to Fortrose & Rosemarkie Golf Course

Links Golf Since 1793

 

Open Competitions

Please find below entry forms for the Fortrose and Rosemarkie Golf Links Open Competitions for the 2018 season.

The forms can be downloaded, completed and then emailed as an attachment to Mike MacDonald or alternatively you can post the form with payment included or bring your completed form into the Club and make a payment then.

If you would like to enter more than one competition please use our Universal Entry Form - Open Tournaments 2018 in Microsoft Word Format.

Alternatively please click onto the attached form below for the PDF version.

Universal Entry Form - Open Tournaments 2018

You can pay and book online for any open competition by clicking onto the Online Booking link on the menu bar and then click onto the link to book your golf online. Once you have done this select 'Book an Open Competition'.
GENTS OPENS - PLEASE CLICK ONTO THE LINKS BELOW FOR THE 2018 PLAYING SEASON

Saturday, 9 June 2018 - The Ross Shire County Championship (36 Holes)

Saturday, 30 June 2018 - Open Texas Scramble (Ladies, Gents or Mixed Teams)

Saturday, 14 July 2018 - The Gents 36 Hole Black Isle Open

Saturday, 11 August 2018 - The Kingsmills Hotel Four Ball Better Ball Open

Sunday, 12 August 2018 - The Kelly Open Foursomes (Shotgun Start at 12.30)

Saturday, 8 September 2018 - Gents 18 Hole Stroke Play Open

Saturday, 6 October 2018 - Open Texas Scramble (Ladies, Gents or Mixed Teams)

Sunday, 14 October 2018 - Gents 18 Hole Stroke Play Open

SENIOR GENTS OPENS - PLEASE CLICK ONTO THE LINKS BELOW

Thursday, 19 July 2018 - Senior Gents 50+ Stableford Open

Thursday, 9 August 2018 - Senior Gents 50+ Stroke Play Open

LADIES & MIXED OPENS - PLEASE CLICK ONTO THE LINKS BELOW

Tuesday, 17 July 2018 - The 3-Lady Team Open (18 Holes)

Tuesday, 14 August 2018 - Senior Ladies 50+ Stableford Open

JUNIOR BOYS & GIRLS OPEN - PLEASE CLICK ONTO THE LINKS BELOW

Friday, 6 July 2018 - Boys & Girls Black Isle Open (9 or 18 Holes)