Fortrose & Rosemarkie Golf Course

Welcome to Fortrose & Rosemarkie Golf Course

Links Golf Since 1793

 

Open Competitions

Please find below entry forms for the Fortrose and Rosemarkie Golf Links Open Competitions for the 2019 season.

The forms can be downloaded, completed and then emailed as an attachment to Mike MacDonald or alternatively you can post the form with payment included or bring your completed form into the Club and make a payment then.

If you would like to enter more than one competition please use our Universal Entry Form 2019 in Microsoft Word Format.

Alternatively please click onto the attached form below for the PDF version.

Universal Entry Form 2019

You can pay and book online for any open competition by clicking onto the Online Booking link on the menu bar and then click onto the link to book your golf online. Once you have done this select 'Book an Open Competition'.

 

YOU CAN CURRENTLY BOOK ONLINE FOR OUR OPEN COMPETITIONS BY CLICKING ONTO THE LINK BELOW!

 

https://www.brsgolf.com/fortrose/opens_home.php

 

GENTS & SENIOR GENTS OPENS - PLEASE CLICK ONTO THE LINKS BELOW

 

MARCH 2019

Open Texas Scramble (teams of four) - Saturday, 16th March 2019

APRIL 2019

The Black Isle Open Foursomes Championship - 20 & 21 April 2019

MAY 2019

The 3-Ball Better Ball Open - Saturday, 11th May 2019

The Senior Gents (50+) Stableford Open - Thursday, 16th May 2019

JUNE 2019

Open Texas Scramble (teams of four) - Sunday, 30th June 2019

JULY 2019

The Senior Gents (50+) Stableford Open - Thursday, 18th July 2019

The Gents Black Isle Open (36 Holes) - Saturday, 20th July 2019

AUGUST 2019

The Senior Gents (50+) Stroke Play Open - Thursday, 8th August 2019

The Kingsmills Hotel Pairs Ball Better Ball Open - Saturday, 10th August 2019

The Kelly Open Foursomes (Pairs)- Sunday, 11th August 2019

SEPTEMBER 2019

The Gents 18-Hole Stroke Play Open - Saturday, 7th September 2019

OCTOBER 2019

Open Texas Scramble (teams of four) - Saturday, 5th October 2019

The Gents 18-Hole Stroke Play Open - Sunday, 13th October 2019

 

LADIES & MIXED OPENS - PLEASE CLICK ONTO THE LINKS BELOW:

 

MAY 2019

Ladies Pairs Better Ball Open - Saturday, 4th May 2019

The Black Isle Open Mixed Greensomes - Sunday, 5th May 2019

JULY 2019

The 3-Lady Team Open - Tuesday, 16th July 2019

AUGUST 2019

The Senior Ladies (50+) Stableford Open - Tuesday, 13th August 2019

JUNIOR BOYS & GIRLS OPEN - PLEASE CLICK ONTO THE LINK BELOW:

 

JULY 2019

The Junior Boys & Girls Black Isle Open - Friday, 5th July 2019