Fortrose & Rosemarkie Golf Course

Welcome to Fortrose & Rosemarkie Golf Course

Links Golf Since 1793

 

Open Competitions

Please find below entry forms for the Fortrose and Rosemarkie Golf Links Open Competitions for the 2020 season.

The forms can be downloaded, completed and then emailed as an attachment to Mike MacDonald or alternatively you can post the form with payment included or bring your completed form into the Club and make a payment then.

If you would like to enter more than one competition please use our Universal Entry Form 2020 - July in Microsoft Word Format.

Alternatively please click onto the attached form below for the PDF version.

Universal Entry Form 2020 - July

You can pay and book online for any open competition by clicking onto the Online Booking link on the menu bar and then click onto the link to book your golf online. Once you have done this select 'Book an Open Competition'.

 

YOU CAN BOOK ONLINE FOR OUR OPEN COMPETITIONS BY CLICKING ONTO THE LINK BELOW!

 

https://www.brsgolf.com/fortrose/opens_home.php

 

GENTS & SENIOR GENTS OPENS - PLEASE CLICK ONTO THE LINKS BELOW:

 

AUGUST 2020

The Senior Gents (50+) Stroke Play Open - Thursday, 6th August 2020

The Kingsmills Hotel Pairs Better Ball Open - Saturday, 8th August 2020

The Kelly Open Foursomes (12.30 Shotgun Start) - Sunday, 9th August 2020

SEPTEMBER 2020

The Gents 18-Hole Stroke Play Open - Saturday, 5th September 2020

The Gents Black Isle Open (36 Holes) - Saturday, 26th September 2020

OCTOBER 2020

Open Texas Scramble - Saturday, 3rd October 2020

The Gents 18-Hole Stroke Play Open - Sunday, 11th October 2020

LADIES OPENS - PLEASE CLICK ONTO THE LINKS BELOW:

 

AUGUST 2020

The Senior Ladies (50+) Stableford Open - Tuesday, 11th August 2020

The 3-Lady Team Open - Tuesday, 25th August 2020

SEPTEMBER 2020

The Ladies 18-Hole Stroke Play Open - Saturday, 12th September 2020