THE CAPTAIN'S PRIZE - STABLEFORD - SATURDAY, 8TH OCTOBER 2022 (08/10/2022)

Competition Result

Fortrose & Rosemarkie Golf Club

Score Type: Stableford

Course/Tee: Fortrose & Rosemarkie Golf Club (White)

Division 1

<u>Pos</u>	<u>Name</u>	Нср	<u>Pts</u>	Marker Name
1	Andrew Brown	1	40	Not Selected
2	Peter Maynard	12	38	Not Selected
3	Johnston C Bellshaw	8	37	Not Selected
4	Mark Scobbie	10	36	Not Selected
5	G M Cameron	12	35	Not Selected
6	Douglas Simpson	7	35	Not Selected
7	Bruce Main	7	33	Not Selected
8	Connor Shewan	12	32	Not Selected
9	David Tuach	9	32	Not Selected
10	Steve Ellis	9	32	Not Selected
11	Neil Jaffrey	10	32	Not Selected
12	Kenny Gaittens	9	31	Not Selected
13	lan T Duff	11	31	Not Selected
14	Kevin Fowler	2	30	Not Selected
15	Hugh Fraser	10	29	Not Selected
16	Brian Hunter	8	28	Not Selected

DIVISION ONE

1ST - ANDREW BROWN - £13.00 CREDIT - WINNER 2ND - PETER MAYNARD - £8.00 CREDIT 3RD - JOHNSTON BELLSHAW - £6.00 CREDIT

DIVISION TWO

1ST - IAN LEWIS - £10.00 CREDIT 2ND - NEIL GILLIES - £8.00 CREDIT 3RD - MICHAEL EVANS - £6.00 CREDIT Score Type: Stableford

Course/Tee: Fortrose & Rosemarkie Golf Club (White)

Division 2

<u>Pos</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Нср</u>	<u>Pts</u>	Marker Name
1	lan Lewis	13	40	Not Selected
2	Neil Gillies	17	38	Not Selected
3	Michael Evans	16	37	Not Selected
4	Leslie Reid	16	35	Not Selected
5	Keith Patience	16	35	Not Selected
6	Calum McIver	14	35	Not Selected
7	Lewis Patience (1)	18	34	Not Selected
8	Hamish MacCulloch	16	34	Not Selected
9	David Douglas	15	33	Not Selected
10	William M Jack	23	32	Not Selected
11	Bill McDougall	21	31	Not Selected
12	Alexander S Patience	18	31	Not Selected
13	George Knapp	17	31	Not Selected
14	lan Morrison	17	30	Not Selected
15	Paul Moodie	13	30	Not Selected
16	D Neil Ross	17	28	Not Selected
17	Jim Jack	17	28	Not Selected
18	William MacKay	19	27	Not Selected
19	Philip L Taylor	16	27	Not Selected
20	Donnie M MacLeod	13	26	Not Selected
21	Andrew Salter	21	23	Not Selected
22	James Jack	30	22	Not Selected

DIVISION ONE

1ST - ANDREW BROWN - £13.00 CREDIT - WINNER 2ND - PETER MAYNARD - £8.00 CREDIT 3RD - JOHNSTON BELLSHAW - £6.00 CREDIT

DIVISION TWO

1ST - IAN LEWIS - £10.00 CREDIT 2ND - NEIL GILLIES - £8.00 CREDIT 3RD - MICHAEL EVANS - £6.00 CREDIT