THE COLIN MacARTHUR MEMORIAL - STABLEFORD - SATURDAY, 13TH AUGUST 2022 (13/08/2022)

Competition Result
Fortrose & Rosemarkie Golf Club

Score Type: Stableford

Course/Tee: Fortrose & Rosemarkie Golf Club (White)

Division 1

<u>Pos</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Нср</u>	<u>Pts</u>
1	Douglas Wilkinson	12	41
2	Muir Morton	5	40
3	Stephen A McGregor	12	39
4	Craig Carmichael	7	39
5	Brian Hunter	8	38
6	Jamie MacPherson	9	37
7	David Tuach	9	36
8	Neil Jaffrey	10	34
9	Kevin Fowler	3	34
10	Euan James Donaldson	5	33
11	Douglas Simpson	7	33
12	Richard Carey	12	32
13	Andrew Brown	1	32
14	Campbell Thompson	9	30
15	Graham Hopper	12	29
16	Steve Ellis	11	29
17	Ken Carmichael	10	0
18	John Jack	8	0

DIVISION ONE

1ST - DOUGLAS WILKINSON - £12.00 CREDIT 2ND - MUIR MORTON - £10.00 CREDIT 3RD - STEPHEN McGREGOR - £8.00 CREDIT 4TH - CRAIG CARMICHAEL - £7.00 CREDIT 5TH - BRIAN HUNTER - £5.00 CREDIT

DIVISION TWO

1ST - GEORGE KNAPP - £15.00 CREDIT - WINNER 2ND - IAN MORRISON - £10.00 CREDIT 3RD - DONNIE PATERSON - £8.00 CREDIT 4TH - RONALD McCALLUM - £7.00 CREDIT 5TH - GARRY CAMERON - £5.00 CREDIT

Register with HowDidiDo.com to view all your golfing statistics and competition results. It's FREE and over 500,000 golfers like you have done so already!

Score Type: Stableford
Course/Tee: Fortrose & Rosemarkie Golf Club (White)

Division 2

<u>Pos</u>	<u>Name</u>	Hcp Pts	
1	George Knapp	17	43
2	lan Morrison	18	42
3	Donnie Paterson	20	41
4	Ronald McCallum	28	40
5	G M Cameron	13	40
6	Steve Ryder	17	39
7	Stuart Patience	13	39
8	David Gardiner	20	38
9	Gordon Gill	14	38
10	Paul MacDonald	13	37
11	Andrew Salter	22	36
12	Ross MacDonald	21	36
13	Jim Jack	18	36
14	lan Lewis	13	35
15	Paul Moodie	14	35
16	Connor Shewan	15	35
17	Maurice M Brown	24	33
18	Donnie M MacLeod	13	33
19	Robbie Williamson	20	33
20	Michael Evans	15	30
21	Mark Maclennan	18	30
22	Alexander S Patience	19	28
23	Keith Patience	14	27
24	James Jack	28	26
25	Cameron Watt	15	26
26	William M Jack	22	23

Score Type: Stableford

Course/Tee: Fortrose & Rosemarkie Golf Club (White)

Division 2

Pos Name Hcp Pts

DIVISION ONE

1ST - DOUGLAS WILKINSON - £12.00 CREDIT 2ND - MUIR MORTON - £10.00 CREDIT 3RD - STEPHEN McGREGOR - £8.00 CREDIT 4TH - CRAIG CARMICHAEL - £7.00 CREDIT 5TH - BRIAN HUNTER - £5.00 CREDIT

DIVISION TWO

1ST - GEORGE KNAPP - £15.00 CREDIT - WINNER 2ND - IAN MORRISON - £10.00 CREDIT 3RD - DONNIE PATERSON - £8.00 CREDIT 4TH - RONALD McCALLUM - £7.00 CREDIT 5TH - GARRY CAMERON - £5.00 CREDIT