

GENTS PRIZE-WINNERS 2015



COMPETITION	WINNER/S	RUNNER/S UP
THE W. YOUNG	GRAHAM	ANDY
MEMORIAL CUP	GODSMAN	MORRIS
THE W.P. MOODIE	RYAN DAY	ALISTAIR TAIT
CUP	CALUM BRINDLE	PHILIP TAYLOR
THE ROD ANDERSON	COLIN FRASER	KEITH PATIENCE
MEMORIAL	ANDY GRAY	ROSSIE MacDONALD
TROPHY	BRIAN CATTO	ROBERT JACK
THE T.S.H. BURNS	CHRIS GAITTENS	ALISTAIR TAIT
MEMORIAL CUP	JOHN FAIR	PHILIP TAYLOR
THE JOHN & FRASER GRIGOR	JAMES	ARTHUR
MEMORIAL TROPHY	FRASER	MacARTHUR
THE COLIN MacARTHUR	ARTHUR	MIKE
MEMORIAL CUP	MacARTHUR	EVANS
THE WINTER ECLECTIC	EUAN GILL (SECTION 1)	
[SCRATCH]	PETER RAWLINSON (SECTION 2)	
• •	MIKE EVANS (SECTION 3)	
THE WINTER ECLECTIC	DOUG YOUNIE (SECTION 1) D. NEIL ROSS (SECTION 2)	
[HANDICAP]	DAVID WARD (SECTION 3)	
THE CLUB SHOTGUN	COLIN FRASER	DAVID ROBSON
FOURSOMES	BRIAN CATTO	DAN PATTERSON
WINTER SWEEP HANDICAP	ALLAN	DUNCAN
[3 OUT OF 5 SCORES]	CAMERON	BRIDGER
WINTER SWEEP STABLEFORD	MIKE	COLIN
[3 OUT OF 5 SCORES]	MacDONALD	FRASER
THE SPRING	JEREMY	EWEN
MEETING	PRICE	LYON
THE WEDNESDAY	DONALD	SIMON
SWEEP	MacPHERSON	HASSON
THE RUTHERFORD	JOHNSTON	CHRIS
CUP	BELLSHAW	SKELTON
THE CHAPMAN	JOHN JACK &	HAMISH MacCULLOCH &
TROPHY	RORY MacLEMAN	MIKE MORRISON

THE PRIZE-GIVING WILL TAKE PLACE IN THE CLUBHOUSE ON

SATURDAY 24TH OCTOBER 2015 @ 7.00pm

IF ANY OF THE PRIZE-WINNERS ARE UNABLE TO ATTEND
PLEASE INFORM THE CLUB SECRETARY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

	ADDII IOUN EVEE	
- 115 - - - - - - - - - -	APRIL – JOHN FYFE MAY – WALLACE GARDINER	GOLD WINNER 2015
THE ROSEHAUGH	JUNE – GARY MOORE	GOED WHATER 2015
MEDALS	JULY – SIMON HASSON	RICHARD CAREY
<u>2015</u>	AUGUST – DAVID DOUGLAS SEPTEMBER – RICHARD CAREY	
THE O'CONNOR CUP	BRUCE	
[Handicap]	ARMOUR	
THE ARC CUP	JOHN	
[Scratch]	FAIR	
ADAM BRYDON TROPHY	CHRIS	
SENIORS STABLEFORD OPEN	SKELTON	
THE QUINCENTENARY CUP	CHRIS SKELTON	ARTHUR MacARTHUR
THE JACK MACKAY	WILLIAM M	JIM
MEMORIAL CUP [60+]	JACK	JACK
THE SIR HECTOR MUNRO	IAN CALDERWOOD &	WILLIE McWHIRR &
MIXED FOURSOMES	Mrs KAREN JOHNSTONE	Mrs LEILA McWHIRR
THE YOUNG MEMORIAL &	JOHN FAIR &	
ALEC DUNCAN MEMORIAL	MORTY ROSS	
THE SUBMARINE CUP	JOHN	DOUGLAS
[FULL HANDICAP]	DONALDSON	SIMPSON
THE TOMMY ANDERSON	WALLACE	JOHN
ROSEBOWL [17-28]	GARDINER	FYFE
THE ALBA SALVER	JOHNSTON	DOUGLAS
[SECTION 8-16]	BELLSHAW	SIMPSON
THE REV JOHN DOW CUP	LEWIS	PETER
[SECTION 0-7]	REID	CAMERON
THE REES-	JAKE	ROBERT
McINTOSH CUP	WILLIAMSON	CARR
THE CAPTAIN'S PRIZE	MORTY ROSS	
THE ORDER OF MERIT 2015	KENNY GAITTENS	
THE SENIOR GENTS CLUB	MIKE	ALAN
CHAMPIONSHIP – HANDICAP	MORRISON	MURRAY
THE SENIOR GENTS CLUB	WILLIE	ROBBIE
CHAMPIONSHIP - SCRATCH	DONNELLY	MacKAY
GENTS CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP	DERICK	DAVIE
HANDICAP SECTION	NEWBIGGING	TUACH
GENTS CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP	MIKE	CHRIS
SCRATCH SECTION	MacDONALD	GAITTENS
3 rd Handicap Summer Agg.	DAVID DOUGLAS	SGU VOUCHER
2 nd Handicap Summer Agg.	KENNY GAITTENS	SGU VOUCHER
1 st Handicap Summer Agg.	SIMON HASSON	SGU VOUCHER
2 nd Scratch Summer Agg.	LEWIS REID	SGU VOUCHER
1 st Scratch Summer Agg.	CHRIS GAITTENS	SGU VOUCHER
		



LADIES PRIZE-WINNERS FORTROSE & ROSEMARKIE GOLF CLUB



PRIZE-WINNERS 2015

COMPETITION	WINNER/S	RUNNER/S UP
THE SLGA BRONZE	MERYL	
MEDAL WINNER	MARSHALL	
THE SLGA SILVER	LYNNE	
MEDAL WINNER	FRASER	
THE SLGA FLAG BROOCH	LORAINE NIXON	
GOLF FOUNDATION BROOCH	ROSEMARY STALLARD	
THE CROMARTY CUP	EVELYN STEWART	
LADY PRESIDENTS TROPHY	LESA SIMPSON	
THE UNA	JILL TILFORD	MARINA MacCULLOCH
GILL QUAICH	LORAINE NIXON	JENNY THORNTON
[3-LADY TEAM]	MARSHA FRASER	JEAN CAMERON
THE MARJORIE MOORHEAD	K. ANN BROWN &	MO ROSS &
GREENSOMES TROPHY	MARINA WEBSTER	ANNE SMITTON
THE CHRISTINA MacLEOD	ANNE	MARINA
TROPHY	SMITTON	MacCULLOCH
THE MACKEDDIE	K ANN BROWN	ROSEMARY STALLARD
CUP FOURSOMES	EVELYN STEWART	ANNE BROWN
THE YOUNG	LYNNE	ANNE
MATCHPLAY TROPHY	FRASER	SANGSTER
THE STUART	ANNE	LORAINE
MATCHPLAY CUP	MacKAY	NIXON
THE ST. ANN'S	LORAINE	LYNNE
QUAICH	NIXON	FRASER
THE ROSEHAUGH	LYNNE	
CUP	FRASER	
ANN WHITE TROPHY	MARINA MacCULLOCH	
LADY CAPTAINS PRIZE	MERYL MARSHALL	
THE CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP	MERYL	ANNE
HANDICAP SECTION	MARSHALL	BROWN
THE CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP	KAREN	STACEY
SCRATCH SECTION	JOHNSTONE	SIMPSON

THE PRIZE-GIVING WILL TAKE PLACE IN THE CLUBHOUSE ON SATURDAY 24TH OCTOBER 2015 @ 7.00pm

PLEASE INFORM THE CLUB SECRETARY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE



JUNIOR PRIZE-WINNERS FORTROSE & ROSEMARKIE GOLF CLUB



PRIZE-WINNERS 2015

COMPETITION	WINNER/S	RUNNER/S UP
THE McPHERSON	FRASER	
SHIELD	OWENSON	
THE ESSO	JAKE	
SHIELD	WILLIAMSON	
THE BOGEY	FIN	
CUP	DAVIDSON	
JUNIOR MEDAL – APRIL	BEN PATIENCE	
JUNIOR MEDAL – MAY	RORY ADAMS	
JUNIOR MEDAL – JUNE	RORY ADAMS	
JUNIOR MEDAL – JULY	JAKE WILLIAMSON	
JUNIOR MEDAL – AUGUST	RORY ADAMS	
JUNIOR MEDAL – SEPT	EWAN BRESE	
THE JUNIOR MEDAL	JAKE	
FINAL WINNER	WILLIAMSON	
THE GEORGE HAMPTON	JAKE	
ROSEBOWL	WILLIAMSON	
THE VICE-CAPTAIN'S	JAKE	
PRIZE 2015	WILLIAMSON	
THE CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP	CALUM	FRASER
HANDICAP SECTION	BRINDLE	OWENSON
THE CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP	EUAN	JAKE
SCRATCH SECTION	GILL	WILLIAMSON
SPECIAL PRIZE FOR	3	
ACHIEVEMENTS IN GOLF FOR 2015	?	

THE PRIZE-GIVING WILL TAKE PLACE IN THE CLUBHOUSE ON SATURDAY 24TH OCTOBER 2015 @ 7.00pm

IF ANY OF THE PRIZE-WINNERS ABOVE ARE UNABLE TO ATTEND PLEASE INFORM THE CLUB SECRETARY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE