

GENTS PRIZE-WINNERS 2013



COMPETITION	WINNER/S	RUNNER/S UP
THE W. YOUNG	GEORGE	KENNY
MEMORIAL CUP	LEONARD	GAITTENS
THE W.P. MOODIE	PHILIP TAYLOR &	JOHN LACKIE &
CUP	ALISTAIR TAIT	DAVID McDONALD
THE ROD ANDERSON	DANIEL LAIDLAW	SIMON HASSON
MEMORIAL	BRUCE ARMOUR	MIKE HASSON Jnr
ТКОРНУ	KEVIN FOWLER	MIKE HASSON
THE T.S.H. BURNS	SIMON HASSON &	ROBERT CARR &
MEMORIAL CUP	MIKE HASSON Jnr	KEVIN ROSS
THE JOHN & FRASER GRIGOR	ЛНОГ	STEVEN
MEMORIAL TROPHY	JACK	DUNCAN
THE COLIN MacARTHUR	BRUCE	KENNY
MEMORIAL CUP	DUNCAN	GAITTENS
THE WINTER ECLECTIC	DOUG YOUNIE (0-7)	
	DOUGLAS SIMPSON (8-16)	
[SCRATCH]	BRUCE ARMOUR (17-28)	
THE WINTER ECLECTIC	JOHN LACKIE (SECTION 2)	
[HANDICAP]	GARTH WILSON (SECTION 3)	
THE CLUB SHOTGUN	SIMON HASSON &	CHRIS GAITTENS &
FOURSOMES	JOHN CLARKE	MORTY ROSS
WINTER SWEEP HANDICAP	ALEXANDER	LEWIS
[3 OUT OF 5 SCORES]	McDONALD	MacLEMAN
WINTER SWEEP STABLEFORD	MIKE	ALEXANDER
[3 OUT OF 5 SCORES]	MacDONALD	McDONALD
THE SPRING	KEVIN	LEWIS
MEETING	FOWLER	PATIENCE
THE WEDNESDAY	BRUCE	
SWEEP	ARMOUR	
THE RUTHERFORD	ROBERT	ALISTAIR
CUP	KENNEDY	MacINTYRE
THE CHAPMAN	SIMON HASSON &	NEIL JAFFREY &
TROPHY	MIKE HASSON Jnr	CAMPBELL THOMSON (RD)
	MIKE MacDONALD	
THE 3-BALL BETTER	CHRIS GAITTENS	
BALL OPEN 2013	JOHN FAIR	

SATURDAY 26TH OCTOBER 2013 @ 7.00pm

IF ANY OF THE PRIZE-WINNERS ARE UNABLE TO ATTEND PLEASE INFORM THE CLUB SECRETARY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

THE ROSEHAUGH MEDALS <u>2013</u>	APRIL – GORDON GILL MAY – DERICK NEWBIGGING JUNE – GORDON GILL JULY – PHILIP SCHNIER AUGUST – MALCOLM GARDINER SEPTEMBER – JAMES FRASER	<u>GOLD WINNER 2013</u> JAMES FRASER
THE O'CONNOR CUP	STEVE	
[Handicap]	RYDER	
THE ARC CUP	STEPHEN	
[Scratch]	McGREGOR	
THE QUINCENTENARY	DANIEL	ARTHUR MacARTHUR
CUP	LAIDLAW	
	BOB	JOHN LACKIE
MEMORIAL CUP [60+]		WILLIE MCWHIRR &
THE SIR HECTOR MUNRO	EUAN GILL &	MILLIE MCWHIRR &
MIXED FOURSOMES	Mrs JENNY GILL	
THE YOUNG MEMORIAL & ALEC DUNCAN MEMORIAL	JIM FISHER & MISS AILEEN WILSON	
THE SUBMARINE CUP	JOHN	ALEXANDER
[FULL HANDICAP]	DONALDSON	McDONALD
THE TOMMY ANDERSON	MAURICE	MALCOLM
ROSEBOWL [17-28]	BROWN	GARDINER
THE ALBA SALVER	ALEXANDER	JOHN
[SECTION 8-16]	McDONALD	JACK
THE REV JOHN DOW CUP	MALCOLM	PHILIP
[SECTION 0-7]	McARTHUR	SCHNIER
THE REES-	DAVID	WILLIAM M
McINTOSH CUP	McDONALD	JACK
THE CAPTAIN'S PRIZE	LEWIS PATIENCE	
THE ORDER OF MERIT 2013	KENNY GAITTENS	
THE SENIOR GENTS CLUB	BRIAN	LEWIS
CHAMPIONSHIP – HANDICAP	HUNTER	PATIENCE
THE SENIOR GENTS CLUB	ROBBIE	WILLIE
CHAMPIONSHIP - SCRATCH	MacKAY	DONNELLY
GENTS CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP	KENNY	COLIN
HANDICAP SECTION	GAITTENS	FRASER
GENTS CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP	ALLAN	PETER
SCRATCH SECTION	CAMERON	CAMERON
3 rd Handicap Summer Agg.	LEWIS PATIENCE	SGU VOUCHER
2 nd Handicap Summer Agg.	KEVIN FOWLER	SGU VOUCHER
1 st Handicap Summer Agg.	EUAN GILL	SGU VOUCHER
2 nd Scratch Summer Agg.	ALLAN CAMERON	SGU VOUCHER
1 st Scratch Summer Agg.	LEWIS REID	SGU VOUCHER



LADIES PRIZE-WINNERS



FORTROSE & ROSEMARKIE GOLF CLUB PRIZE-WINNERS 2013 PRIZE-WINNERS 2013

COMPETITION	WINNER/S	RUNNER/S UP
THE SLGA BRONZE	ANNETTE	
MEDAL WINNER	McARTHUR	
THE SLGA SILVER	MARY	
MEDAL WINNER	GALLOWAY	
THE SLGA FLAG BROOCH	EILEEN SHORT	
GOLF FOUNDATION BROOCH	ANNE SMITTON	
THE LADIES 125 STABLEFORD	MARY GALLOWAY	
THE CROMARTY CUP	EVELYN STEWART	
THE UNA	ANNE BROWN	ANNETTE McARTHUR
GILL QUAICH	MARY GALLOWAY	ANNE MacKAY
[3-LADY TEAM]	JEAN CAMERON	ROSEMARY STALLARD
THE MARJORIE MOORHEAD	ANNETTE McARTHUR &	ANNE BROWN &
GREENSOMES TROPHY	LEILA McWHIRR	CATHIE McMARTIN
THE CHRISTINA MacLEOD	MARINA	MO
TROPHY	MacCULLOCH	ROSS
THE MACKEDDIE	MO ROSS &	MARY GALLOWAY &
CUP FOURSOMES	JENNIFER BUCHANAN	FIONA POLLARD
THE YOUNG	MARSHA	K. ANN
MATCHPLAY TROPHY	FRASER	BROWN
THE STUART	JANETTE	AILEEN
MATCHPLAY CUP	KENNEDY-SPENCE	WILSON
THE ST. ANN'S	MO	ANNETTE
QUAICH	ROSS	McARTHUR
THE ROSEHAUGH	MARSHA	JILL
CUP	FRASER	TILFORD
THE CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP	CATHIE	FIONA
HANDICAP SECTION	McMARTIN	LACKIE
THE CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP	MARY	LYNNE
SCRATCH SECTION	GALLOWAY	FRASER

THE PRIZE-GIVING WILL TAKE PLACE IN THE CLUBHOUSE ON <u>SATURDAY 26TH OCTOBER 2013 @ 7.00pm</u>

IF ANY OF THE PRIZE-WINNERS ABOVE ARE UNABLE TO ATTEND PLEASE INFORM THE CLUB SECRETARY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE



JUNIOR PRIZE-WINNERS



FORTROSE & ROSEMARKIE GOLF CLUB

PRIZE–WINNERS 2013

COMPETITION	WINNER/S	RUNNER/S UP
THE McPHERSON	ANDREW	
SHIELD	HOWELL	
THE ESSO	RUARIDH	
SHIELD	GRAY	
THE BOGEY	ANDREW	
CUP	HOWELL	
JUNIOR MEDAL – APRIL	EUAN GILL	
JUNIOR MEDAL – MAY	TOM MacLENNAN	
JUNIOR MEDAL – JUNE	ANDREW HOWELL	
JUNIOR MEDAL – JULY	RUARIDH GRAY	
JUNIOR MEDAL – AUGUST	DYLAN MacCULLOCH	
JUNIOR MEDAL – SEPT	JAKE WILLIAMSON	
THE JUNIOR MEDAL	EUAN	
FINAL WINNER	GILL	
THE GEORGE HAMPTON	DYLAN	
ROSEBOWL	MacCULLOCH	
THE VICE-CAPTAIN'S	ANDREW	
PRIZE 2013	HOWELL	
THE CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP	ANDREW	CALUM
HANDICAP SECTION	HOWELL	BRINDLE
THE CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP	EWAN	EUAN
SCRATCH SECTION	MacPHERSON	GILL
SPECIAL PRIZE FOR ACHIEVEMENTS	?	
IN GOLF FOR 2013		

THE PRIZE-GIVING WILL TAKE PLACE IN THE CLUBHOUSE ON SATURDAY 26TH OCTOBER 2013 @ 7.00pm

IF ANY OF THE PRIZE-WINNERS ABOVE ARE UNABLE TO ATTEND PLEASE INFORM THE CLUB SECRETARY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE